South Dakota Red Angus Members

Brad & Trixie Grill
B Lazy T Ranch
12256 Argyle Road
Hot Springs, SD 57747
(605)673-5518
btranch@gwtc.net

Dallis & Tammy Basel
Basel Red Angus
16079 Minnehaha Place
Union Center, SD 57787
(605)985-5205
dbasel@gwtc.net

Karl Bergeland
Bergeland Stock Farm
46377 217th Street
Volga, SD 57071
(605)651-5969

Robert Campbell
Campbell Red Angus
5096 95th Street SW
McIntosh, SD 57641
(701)422-3721
campbellra@westriv.com

Jared & Michelle Dick
Shaggy Meadows Red Angus
27634 443rd Avenue
Marion, SD 57403
(605)925-7167
shagmeadows@goldenwest.net

Keith Eichler
Eichler Livestock
1642 Melody Lane
Aberdeen, SD 57401
(605)228-7433
kelivestock@yahoo.com

Corey Gall
Gall Family Red Angus
44611 283rd Street
Hurley, SD 57036
(605)770-8090
cndgall@goldenwest.com


Craig & Peggy Bieber
Bieber Red Angus Ranch
11450 353rd Avenue
Leola, SD 57456
(605)439-3628
office@bieberredangus.com

Barb Carruthers
Carruthers Brothers Ranch
47165 253rd Street
Baltic, SD 57003
(605)496-4277
barb.carruthers@gogpac.com

Brian Driscoll
Driscoll Cattle Company
21359 427th Avenue
De Smet, SD 57231
(605)854-0126
brian@driscollcattlecompany.com
www.driscollcattlecompany.com

Steve & Cathy Eichacker
Eichacker Red Angus
25466 445th Avenue
Salem, SD 57058
(605)425-2391
es@triotel.net

Larry, Bryan & Brent Gill
Gill Red Angus
13138 256th Avenue
Timber Lake, SD 57656
(701)730-0134
bigredgenetics@hotmail.com

Mark Grussing
Grussing Red Angus
35331 264th Street
Platte, SD 57369
(605)778-6666
(605)730-1333
grussing@midstatesd.net

Bruce & Mary Handel
Handel Red Angus
28574 435th Avenue
Menno, SD 57045
(605)387-5551
bhandel@goldenwest.net

Ben Hanson
Hanson Cattle
PO Box 355
Garretson, SD 57030
(605)366-0189

Mike Hein
Hein Cattle Company
932 State Street
Osage, IA 50461
(402)719-4389

Steve & Christina Koedam
Koedam Cattle Co
10168 Ahlers Avenue
Edgerton, MN  56128
(507)920-7594
stevekoedam@gmail.com

Pam Hanson
Hanson's Red Angus
PO Box 16
Northville, SD 57465
(605)216-3528
pam_hanson@hotmail.com

John & Stephanie Jung
Lazy J Bar Ranch
36813 131st Street
Mina, SD 57451
(605)380-1796
(605)228-1743
lazyjbarranch@yahoo.com

Mark & MaryKay Lacek
M & M Acres
3580 County Road 105
Canby, MN 56220
(507)223-7867
lacekmk@Hotmail.com

Keith & Amanda Larsen
Homestake Ranch
38393 US Hwy 14
Wolsey, SD 57384
(605)350-5517
homestake.ranch@outlook.com

Gene & Wade Leddy
Leddy Red Angus
47296 153rd Street
Twin Brooks, SD 57269
(605)530-1659
wlleddy@tnics.com

Brandon & Belinda Mitchell
Mitchell Red Angus
23950 South Creek Road
Kadoka, SD 57543
(605)837-2794
(605)488-0257
mitchellredangus@goldenwest.com

Jim & Tamara Montieth
Tres Crosses Ranch
11570 Tres Crosses Lane
Spearfish, SD 57783
(605)415-5423
tammontieth@gmail.com

Thor Nelson
TSN Lucky Red Angus
533 North 6th Street
Montevideo, MN 56265
(507)226-1758

Jared & Lacey Namken
Namken Red Angus
45536 189th Street
Lake Norden, SD 57248
(605)881-3845
jarednamken@hotmail.com

Dean Odden
Odden Cattle Company
20280 Green Valley Road
Ree Heights, SD 57371
(605)943-5601
oddends@venturecomm.net

Andrew Odden
Odden
32358 301st Street
Colome, SD 57528

Gary & Chad Pederson
Broken Heart Ranch
HCR 83 Box 9
Firesteel, SD 57633
(605)850-9878
bhrredangus@lakotanetwork.com

Chase Pladsen
Pladsen Red Angus
1310 Lansing Harpers Road
Harpers Ferry, IA 52146
(563)582-2301

Reid Strandberg
Rafter RS Cattle
13698 Harding Rd
Buffalo, SD 57720
(320)212-9211
rafterrscattle@aol.com

Jeremy Reisdorfer
Reisdorfer Red Angus
23059 Birkett Avenue
Magnolia, MN 56158
(507)920-0101
jeremy.reisdorfer@sdstate.edu

 

Mark & Bryan Ressler
Ressler Land and Cattle

783 107th Avenue NE
Binford, ND 58416
(701)789-0191 (701)789-7294
mark_ressler@hotmail.com

Bruce & Carolyn Sanderson
Sanderson Red Angus
11997 410th Avenue
Claremont, SD 57432
(605)294-5803
sandersonra@nvc.net

Tony & Staci Schuler
Schuler Cattle Company
10080 5th Avenue SD
Granite Falls, MN 56241
(320)894-5318
tsschuler@mvtvwireless.com

Brad Schecher
Lone Tree Red Angus
18164 135th Street
Bison, SD 57620
(605)430-2787
schecherlonetreeranch@hotmail.com

Dustin Martin
Shady Hill Red Angus
10252 480th Avenue
Blue Earth, MN 56013
(507)878-3146

Neil Stuefen
Double S Farms
226 County Road 40
Arco, MN 56113
(507)223-5912

Cal & Tracy Swanson
S Bar U Red Angus
26233 Main Street
Hamill, SD 57534
(605)842-3876
redcattle@gwtc.net

Colby & Tracy Lind
TC Livestock Services
727 Olson Drive
Rushford, MN 55971
(507)450-8303

Nathan & Garrett Ulrich
Ulrich Red Angus
16738 State Highway 66
Good Thunder, MN 56037
(507)382-6803

Troy, Veabea & Cally Thomas
Thomas Ranch
18441 Capri Place
Harrold, SD 57536
(605)973-2448
thomas@venturecomm.net

Emit & Jayme Valnes
Valnes Ranch Red Angus
12310 447th Avenue
Eden, SD 57232
(605)228-8857
valnesranch@hotmail.com

Kent & Shawn VanderWal
VanderWal Red Angus
20513 465th Avenue
Bruce, SD 57220
(605)690-0234
kent.vanderwal@plantpioneer.com

Jeff & Beth VanderWal
VanderWal Livestock
PO Box 111
Brentford, SD 57429
(605)887-3242

Zach or Spencer Wangen
Wangen Cattle Company
30845 780th Avenue
Ellendale, ND 56026
(507)402-2382

Lawrence & Barb Weidenbach
Weidenbach Ranch
18035 331st Avenue
Highmore, SD 57345
(605)852-2264
redangus@venturecomm.net

Dean & Jason Weber
Weber Red Angus
39120 292nd Street
Wagner, SD 57380
(605)384-3300
(605)491-0185
dweber@hcinet.net

Jesse & Michele Weber
Weber Land & Cattle
2039 County Highway 13
Lake Benton, MN 56149
(507)530-5427

Charles & Eleanor Zuccaro
Zuccaro LLLP
22742 258th Avenue
Midland, SD 57552
(605)84302233
eleanorzuccaro@gmail.com