South Dakota Red Angus Members

Barber Farms
Herb & Julie Barber
23173 373rd Ave
Wessington Springs, SD 57382
(605)350-6886
barber@venturecomm.net

Bergeland Stock Farm
Karl Bergeland
46377 217th Street
Volga, SD 57071
(605)651-5969

Bieber Red Angus Ranch
Craig & Peggy Bieber
11450 353rd Avenue
Leola, SD 57456
(605)439-3545
office@bieberredangus.com

Broken Heart Ranch
Gary & Chad Pederson
12523 245th Avenue
Firesteel, SD 57633
(605)850-9878
bhrredangus@lakotanetwork.com

Campbell Red Angus
Robert Campbell
5096 95th St.
McIntosh, SD 57641
(701) 422-3721
www.campbellredangus.com

Caraway Red Angus Ranch
Jon & Blair Caraway
1525 200th Street
Lake Benton, MN 56149
(507)530-3166
info@carawayredangus.com

Carruthers Brothers Ranch
Barb Carruthers
47165 253rd Street
Baltic, SD 57003
(605)496-4277
barb.carruthers@chsinc.com

Double S Farms
Neil Stuefen
226 County Road 15
Arco, MN 56113
(507)220-5912
neil.stuefen58@gmail.com

Driscoll Cattle Company
Brian Driscoll
21359 427th Avenue
De Smet, SD 57231
(605)854-0126
brian@driscollcattlecompany.com

Eagle Pass Ranch
AJ Munger
34261 200th Street
Highmore, SD 57345
(605)223-6732
aj@eaglepassranch.com

Eichler Livestock
Keith Eichler
1642 Melody Lane
Aberdeen, SD 57401
(605)228-7433
kelivestock@yahoo.com

Fleming/Flagstad
James S. Fleming & Lois Flagstad
1312 E. Woodland Dr.
Spearfish, SD 57783
(605)641-5163
jsfleming123@gmail.com

Garrigan Land and Cattle
Riley and Justin Garrigan
HC 83 Box 12
Dupree, SD 57623
(605)739-3901
cally.garrigan@gmail.com

Grussing Red Angus
Mark Grussing
35331 264th Street
Platte, SD 57369
(605)778-6666  (605)730-1333
grussing@midstatesd.net

Handel Red Angus
Bruce & Mary Handel
28574 435th Avenue
Menno, SD 57045
(605)387-5551
bhandel@goldenwest.net


Hanson Red Angus Ranch
Ben Hanson
221 181st Street
Jasper, MN 56144
(605)366-0189
hrar2010.ben@gmail.com

Hanson's Red Angus
Joel & Pam Singrey
18155 440th Avenue
Hazel, SD 57242
(605)216-3528
pam_hanson@hotmail.com

Homestake Ranch
Keith & Amanda Larsen
38393 US Hwy 14
Wolsey, SD 57384
(605)350-5517
homestake.ranch@outlook.com

Kappes Red Angus
Nathan Kappes
402 S Commercial Street
Clark, SD 57225
(605)377-3167
n_kappes@hotmail.com

Kemen Farms Red Angus
Dave Kemen
2495 Hwy 212
Madison, MN 56256
(320)212-2478
kemenfarms@gmail.com

Koedam Cattle Co
Steve & Christina Koedam
10168 Ahlers Avenue
Edgerton, MN  56128
(507)920-7594
stevekoedam@gmail.com

Lazy J Bar Ranch
John & Stephanie Jung Family
36813 131st Street
Mina, SD 57451
(605)380-1796 (605)228-1743
lazyjbarranch@yahoo.com


Leddy Red Angus
Gene & Wade Leddy
47296 153rd Street
Twin Brooks, SD 57269
(605)530-1659
wlleddy@tnics.com

Lone Tree Red Angus
Brad Schecher
18164 135th Street
Bison, SD 57620
(605)430-2787
lonetreeredangus@hotmail.com

M & M Acres 
Mark & MaryKay Lacek
3580 County Road 105
Canby, MN 56220
(507)476-7274
lacekmk@hotmail.com

Mitchell Red Angus
Brandon & Belinda Mitchell
23950 South Creek Road
Kadoka, SD 57543
(605)488-0257
mitchellredangus@goldenwest.net

Namken Red Angus
Jared & Lacey Namken
45536 189th Street
Lake Norden, SD 57248
(605)881-3845
jarednamken@hotmail.com

Odden Cattle Company
Dean Odden & Sons
20361 Green Valley Rd
Ree Heights, SD 57371
(605)943-5601
oddends@venturecomm.net

P4 Cattle Company
Scott, Chance & Clay Popham
18297 447th Avenue
Hayti, SD 57241
(605)880-2717
slpopham@msn.com


Pladsen Red Angus
Chase Pladsen
1310 Lansing Harpers Road
Harpers Ferry, IA 52146
(563)582-2301

Reisdorfer Red Angus
Jeremy & Tyler Reisdorfer
23059 Birkett Avenue
Magnolia, MN 56158
(507)920-0101
jeremy.reisdorfer@sdstate.edu

Raml Cattle
Phillip, Adam & Grant Raml
46626 170th St
Goodwin, SD 57238
(605)881-0720
ramlcattle@Hotmail.com
ramlcattle.com

Ressler Land and Cattle
Mark & Bryan Ressler
803 1st St NW
Cooperstown, ND 58425
(701)789-0191 (701)789-7294
contact@resslerlandandcattle.com

S Bar U Red Angus
Cal & Tracy Swanson
26233 Main Street
Hamill, SD 57534
(605)842-3876
redcattle@gwtc.net

Sanderson Red Angus
Bruce & Carolyn Sanderson
11997 410th Avenue
Claremont, SD 57432
(605)294-5881
sandersonra@nvc.net

Sandy Willow Red Angus
Glenn and Paul Gaikowski
13933 450th Avenue
Waubay, SD 57273
(605)881-1872  (605)520-4125
pdgski@itctel.com

Shaggy Meadows Red Angus
Jared & Michelle Dick
27634 443rd Avenue
Marion, SD 57403
(605)261-6143
shagmeadows@goldenwest.net

Sinkie Ranch
Matt Sinkie
22313 361st Ave
Gann Valley, SD 57341
(605)350-1438
sinkie@midstatesd.net

Thomas Ranch
Troy & Veabea Thomas, Clint & Cally Kindred
18475 Capri Place
Harrold, SD 57536
(605)973-2448
thomas@thomasranchcattle.com

TLC Livestock Services
Colby & Tracy Lind
617 Hanover Court
Rushford, MN 55971
(507)450-8303

TSN Lucky Red Angus
Thor Nelson
533 North 6th Street
Montevideo, MN 56265
(507)226-1758

Valnes Ranch Red Angus
Emit & Jayme Valnes
12310 447th Avenue
Eden, SD 57232
(605)228-8857
valnesranch@hotmail.com

VanderWal Red Angus
Kent & Shawn VanderWal
20513 465th Avenue
Bruce, SD 57220
(605)690-0234
kent.vanderwal@plantpioneer.com

Weber Red Angus
Dean & Jason Weber
39120 292nd Street
Wagner, SD 57380
(605)384-3300  (605)491-0185
dweber@hcinet.net